Sold Out

Sir Rosevelt


This product is sold out

RELEASE DATE: 15th December 2017

GRAMMY® Award-winning recording artist Zac Brown teams with songwriter Niko Moon and producer Ben Simonetti to craft an extraordinary new Southern pop outfit, Sir Rosevelt. The trio’s debut 11-track self-titled album arrives to all music retailers and streaming services on Friday, December 15th via Elektra Records

  1. Sunday Finest
  2. Something ‘Bout You
  3. The Bravest
  4. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
  5. Hurricane
  6. For My Own
  7. Robert Baker
  8. Take Your Love Away
  9. Slow Motion
  10. Let Me Go
  11. Infinite & Endless