Sold Out

Sing To Me Instead (CD)

Brand: Ben Platt

This product is sold out

Release date: 29th March 2019

The CD of 'Sing to Me Instead.' 

Track listing:
1. Bad Habit
2. Ease My Mind
3. Temporary Love
4. Grow As We Go
5. Honest Man
6. Hurt Me Once
7. New
8. Better
9. Share Your Address
10. In Case You Don’t Live Forever
11. Older
12. Run Away