Sold Out

Signs Of Light (CD)


This product is sold out

Signs of Light is the third studio album by American band The Head and the Heart, and first album released through Warner Bros. Records.[2] It was officially released on September 9, 2016. "All We Ever Knew" was released as the first single on June 3, 2016.

Track listing
"All We Ever Knew"
"City of Angels"
"Rhythm & Blues"
"False Alarm"
"Library Magic"
"Turn It Around"
"Take a Walk"
"Oh My Dear"
"I Don't Mind"
"Your Mother's Eyes"
"Signs of Light"