Sold Out

She's The One (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Songs and Music from the Motion Picture "She's the One" is the ninth studio album by American rock band Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, first released in August 1996.

Track listing
"Walls (Circus)"
"Grew Up Fast"
"Zero from Outer Space"
"Climb That Hill"
"Change the Locks"
"Angel Dream (No. 4)"
"Hope You Never"
"Supernatural Radio"
"Hope on Board"
"Walls (No. 3)"
"Angel Dream (No. 2)"
"Hung Up and Overdue"