Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle

Brand: Lily Allen

Deluxe 2CD album and LIMITED 310mm x 310mm art print featuring the 'Sheezus' album artwork.


1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. The Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Wind Your Neck In (Bonus Track)
14. Who Do You Love? (Bonus Track)
15. Miserable Without Your Love (Bonus Track)
16. Holding Onto Nothing (Bonus Track)
17. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)