Sold Out

Several Shades of Why (Vinyl)

Brand: J Mascis

This product is sold out

Several Shades of Why is the debut solo studio album by Dinosaur Jr frontman J Mascis, released March 15, 2011 on Sub Pop Records.

Track listing
"Listen to Me"
"Several Shades of Why"
"Not Enough"
"Very Nervous and Love"
"Is It Done"
"Make It Right"
"Where Are You"
"Too Deep"
"Can I"
"What Happened"