Only 4 left!

Serious Hits… Live!


Phil Collins continues his successful reissue campaign with remastered versions of two classic live albums. ‘Serious Hits… Live!’ and ‘A Hot Night In Paris’ will both be released on February 1st via Atlantic / Rhino.

The two albums follow a rediscovery and re-evaluation of his back catalogue with the high profile ‘Take A Look At Me Now’ reissue campaign. He subsequently released ‘The Singles’ collection and delved into the archives for his collaborations compilation ‘Plays Well With Others’. Phil Collins is proving as popular as ever in the live arena too. Having just completed a successful North American tour, his Not Dead Yet Live! show heads to Australia and New Zealand from mid-January.

One of the most successful live albums of all-time, ‘Serious Hits… Live!’ was released in 1990. It debuted at #2 as it commenced a three-month run in the Top 10 and soon reached 4 x Platinum status in recognition of 1.2 million domestic sales. The album was recorded at various stadium and arena shows throughout his seven-month Seriously, Live! World Tour. It includes performances of many of his huge hits including ‘In The Air Tonight’, ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’, ‘Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)’, ‘Easy Lover’ (with Philip Bailey) and ‘Another Day In Paradise’.

Release date: 1st February, 2019

Track listing

1. ‘Something Happened On The Way To Heaven’
2. ‘Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)’
3. ‘Who Said I Would’
4. ‘One More Night’
5. ‘Don’t Lose My Number’
6. ‘Do You Remember?’
7. ‘Another Day In Paradise’
8. ‘Separate Lives’
9. ‘In The Air Tonight’
10. ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’
11. ‘Two Hearts’
12. ‘Sussudio’
13. ‘A Groovy Kind of Love’
14. ‘Easy Lover’
15. ‘Take Me Home’