Sold Out



This product is sold out

Twenty years after their debut ‘Word Gets Around’ and six #1 albums later, Stereophonics are set to release their new album ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ on November 3rd on Parlophone Records.



The ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ tracklisting is:



1.     ‘Caught By The Wind’


2.     ‘Taking A Tumble’


3.     ‘What’s All The Fuss About?’


4.     ‘Geronimo’


5.     ‘All In One Night’


6.     ‘Chances Are’


7.     ‘Before Anyone Knew Our Name’


8.     ‘Would You Believe?’


9.     ‘Cryin’ In Your Beer’


10.  ‘Boy On A Bike’


11.  ‘Elevators’



Bonus tracks on the deluxe edition:



12. ‘Never Going Down’ (live at RAK Studios)


13. ‘Drive A Thousand Miles’ (‘Graffiti…’ sessions)


14. ‘Breaking Dawn’ (written for ‘Twilight’)


15. ‘All In One Night’ (unplugged)


16. ‘Caught By The Wind’ (unplugged)