Sold Out

Savages (CD)


This product is sold out

Savages is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Theory of a Deadman. It was released on July 29, 2014.

Track listing
"Savages" (featuring Alice Cooper)
"Misery of Mankind"
"Salt in the Wound"
"Panic Room"
"The One"
"Livin' My Life Like a Country Song"
"World War Me"
"In Ruins"
"The Sun Has Set On Me"