Satellite (Vinyl)

Brand: P.O.D.

Reissued Triple-Platinum Smash Album With Rare And Unreleased Music.

In 2001, P.O.D. Released Its Fourth Studio Album Satellite, A Triple-Platinum Smash That Remains The Hard Rock Band’s Best-Selling Album. To Celebrate The Record’s 20th Anniversary, The San Diego-Based Group Is Hitting The Road For Its Satellite Tour And Releasing A Newly Remastered Version Of Satellite, Which Has Been Expanded With Rare And Unreleased Music.

Released A Few Days Before The Album’s Official Anniversary On September 11, The 27-Song Collection Introduces A Newly Remastered Version Of The Original Album, Plus A Selection Of Rarities, Remixes, And Four Previously Unreleased Demos, Including “Alive (Semi-Acoustic Version).

SATELLITE: 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION Has A Bonus Disc That Includes B-Sides Like “Critic” And “Sabbath” That Were Initially Released In Europe, Plus Remixes For “Boom” By The Crystal Method And “Youth Of The Nation” By Mike$Ki.

Release date: 3rd September, 2021


Disc One: Original Album Remastered
Set It Off
Youth Of The Nation
Ridiculous (Featuring Eek-A-Mouse)
The Messenjah
Guitarras De Amor
Anything Right (Featuring Christian Of Blindside)
Masterpiece Conspiracy
Without Jah, Nothin’ (Featuring H.R. Of Bad Brains)
Thinking About Forever

Disc Two: B-Sides & Remixes
Ridiculous – Demo *
Hold You Again – Demo *
Don’t Try To Play Me Out – Demo *
Armageddon – Demo *
School Of Hard Knocks
Alive – Semi-Acoustic Version
Rock The Party – RTP Remix
Youth Of The Nation – Conjure One Remix
Youth Of The Nation – Mike$Ki Remix
Boom – The Crystal Method Remix
*Previously Unreleased