Satan's Graffiti or Gods Art? (CD)

Brand: Black Lips

Item: CD

Satan’s graffiti of Gods art? is Black Lips 8th full length album and their first album to be released in 3 years. Black Lips were joined by Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family and Sean Lennon in helping co-produce, the final product is urgent and thoughtful, reflecting the growth Black Lips have experienced since bursting onto the scene. The album is the groups musically evolved to date, while still staying true to their original blistering, careening take on rock n’ roll:  fuzzy, dirty, and rife with three and four part harmonies.


  1. Overture: Sunday Mourning
  2. Occidental Front
  3. Can’t Hold On
  4. The Last Cul de Sac
  5. Interlude: Got Me All Alone
  6. Crystal Night
  7. Squatting In Heaven
  8. Interlude: Bongos Baby
  9. Rebel Intuition
  10. Wayne
  11. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz
  12. We Know
  13. In My Mind There’s A Dream
  14. Lucid Nightmare
  15. Come Ride With Me
  16. It Won’t Be Long
  17. Loser’s Lament
  18. Finale: Sunday Mourning