Sold Out

Road Songs For Lovers (CD)

Brand: Chris Rea

This product is sold out


Legendary guitarist, singer/songwriter Chris Rea has announced details of his new album for BMG. The album, Road Songs For Lovers, continues Rea’s obsession with travel and motion and includes songs with titles such as Happy On The Road, The Road Ahead, The Last Train as well as Road Songs For Lovers itself.

The CD features a 12-page booklet.


  1. Happy On The Road
  2. Nothing Left Behind
  3. Road Songs For Lovers
  4. Money
  5. Two Lost Souls
  6. Rock My Soul
  7. Moving On
  8. The Road Ahead
  9. Last Train
  10. Angel of Love
  11. Breaking Point
  12. Beautiful