Sold Out

Red Bandana (CD)


This product is sold out

Aaron on his new album – I poured my heart and soul into writing and recording the Red Bandana album. I approached it with an energy and passion that I hadn’t channeled on my past albums. I dug deep when writing the 20 songs for the record and I went at it like it could be my last record. It won’t be the last, of course, but we pulled out all the stops with Jordan Lehning, my co-producer, in the studio to make it an epic musical journey. Red Bandana is my heart and soul.

Track listing
1. Ghost Of Guy Clark
2. El Comienzo del Viaje
3. Dark Horse
4. Heartstrings
5. Old Friend
6. Kiss That Girl Goodbye
7. Country Radio
8. Legends
9. Am I Amarillo
10. Blood Brothers
11. Live Or Die Trying
12. Riding With Red
13. Red Bandana
14. Trying Like The Devil
15. Home Sweet Home
16. Burn Em Down
17. Shake A Heartache
18. You On My Hands
19. To Be The Moon
20. 58