Sold Out

Pull Up Some Dust and Sit Down (CD)

Brand: Ry Cooder

This product is sold out

Pull Up Some Dust and Sit Down is the fourteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ry Cooder. It released on August 30, 2011, by Nonesuch Records .

Track listing
"No Banker Left Behind"
"El Corrido de Jesse James"
"Quick Sand"
"Dirty Chateau"
"Humpty Dumpty World"
"Christmas Time This Year"
"Baby Joined the Army"
"Lord Tell Me Why"
"I Want My Crown"
"John Lee Hooker for President"
"Simple Tools"
"If There's a God"
"No Hard Feelings"