Sold Out

Please Remain Seated (Vinyl)

Brand: Thunder

This product is sold out

In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you’ve never heard them before. Includes – ‘She’s So Fine’ and ‘Low Life In High Places’. Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder…

Disc 1 - Side A
1. Bigger Than Both of Us
2. Future Train
3. Girl's Going Out of Her Head

Disc 1 - Side B
1. I'm Dreaming Again
2. Fly on the Wall
3. Just Another Suicide

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Empty City
2. Miracle Man
3. Blown Away

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Loser
2. She's so Fine
3. Low Life in High Places