Please Remain Seated (2CD)

Brand: Thunder

In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you’ve never heard them before. Includes – ‘She’s So Fine’ and ‘Low Life In High Places’. Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder…

Disc 1
1. Bigger Than Both of Us
2. Future Train
3. Girl's Going Out of Her Head
4. I'm Dreaming Again
5. Fly on the Wall
6. Just Another Suicide
7. Empty City
8. Miracle Man
9. Blown Away
10. Loser
11. She’s So Fine
12. Low Life in High Places
Disc 2
1. Stand Up
2. River of Pain
3. Like a Satellite
4. Robert Johnson's Tombstone
5. Higher Ground
6. Everybody Wants Her
7. Long Way from Home