Peace Trail (Vinyl/Hat Bundle)

Brand: Neil Young

Item: Bundle

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
ALBUM RELEASE DATE: 6th January, 2017

Shipping date not confirmed

Peace Trail features all new songs that Neil Young wrote since the release of his album EARTH, and recorded within a short time span. The album is primarily acoustic and reflects an intimate, sparse approach that draws the listening into the heart of the songs in a personal way. Each song is rich with Young’s typically inviting lyrical expression of his inimitable impassioned and heartfelt life-long humanitarian concerns which remain as topical and timely as ever.

Peace Trail was recorded at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-la Studios and features Young on vocals and guitar, Jim Keltner on drums, and Paul Bushnell on bass. It was produced by Young and John Hanlon, mixed by John Hanlon.  Most recently Young previewed five songs from the album during his performances during the Desert Trip Festival, in Indio, California which both Rolling Stone and Entertainment Weekly summed up as simply “explosive.”


-100% Organic Peace Trail Hat
-Peace Trail Vinyl
-Peace Trail Digital Single
-Peace Trail Digital Album


1. Peace Trail

2. Can’t Stop Workin’

3. Indian Givers

4. Show Me

5. Texas Rangers

6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders

7. John Oaks

8. My Pledge

9. Glass Accident

10. My New Robot