Painting Of A Panic Attack (Limited Edition CD)


Item: CD

Limited Digipak Release

Scottish indie rockers Frightened Rabbit have just unveiled their fifth album "Painting Of A Panic Attack!'

Produced By Aaron Dessner of The National, the release features the single "Get Out"


  1. Death Dream
  2. Get Out
  3. I Wish I Was Sober
  4. Woke Up Hurting
  5. Little Drum
  6. Still Want To Be Here
  7. An Otherwise Disappointing Life
  8. Break
  9. Blood Under The Bridge
  10. 400 Bones
  11. Lump Street
  12. Die Like A Rich Boy