No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (15th Anniversary Tour Edition)

Canadian pop punk legends, Simple Plan are set to release the 15th Anniversary Edition of No Pads, No Helmets…Just Balls on Friday 6th April Recently named as one of Rolling Stone’s Top 50 Greatest Pop Punk albums of all time, the record will feature 7 additional tracks including 2 new live tracks.

1. I’d Do Anything
2. The Worst Day Ever
3. You Don’t Mean Anything
4. I’m Just A Kid
5. When I’m With You
6. Meet You There
7. Addicted
8. My Alien
9. God Must Hate Me
10. I Won’t Be There
11. One Day
12. Perfect
13. One By One (Intl B-side)
14. Grow Up (Intl B-side)
15. Happy Together
16. Addicted (Live From California 2017)
17. Vacation (non-album- b-side)
18. Perfect (Live From California 2017)
19. Perfect (Acoustic Version)