No.6 Collaborations Project (CD + Vinyl)

Brand: Ed Sheeran

No.6 Collaborations Project album on Jewel-case CD and double 180g black vinyl

Release date: 12th July, 2019


    1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
      1. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
        1. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
          1. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
            1. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
              1. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber - I Don't Care
                1. Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
                  1. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem and 50 Cent)
                    1. Feels (feat. Young Thug and J Hus)
                      1. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
                        1. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra and Dave)
                          1. I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
                            1. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
                              1. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
                                1. BLOW (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)