Morrison Hotel (Expanded)

Brand: The Doors
Morrison Hotel is the fifth studio album by American rock band the Doors, released February 9, 1970 by Elektra Records.

Track listing
"Roadhouse Blues"
"Waiting for the Sun"
"You Make Me Real"
"Peace Frog"
"Blue Sunday"
"Ship of Fools"
"Land Ho!"
"The Spy"
"Queen of the Highway"
"Indian Summer"
"Maggie M'Gill"
"Talking Blues"
"Roadhouse Blues (Takes 1–3)"
"Roadhouse Blues (Take 6)"
"Roadhouse Blues (Take 1)"
"Money Beats Soul"
"Roadhouse Blues (Takes 13–15)"
"Peace Frog (False Starts & Dialogue)"
"The Spy (Version 2)"
"Queen of the Highway (Jazz Version)"