Mockingbird (CD)


The Gibson Brothers, the sibling duo comprised of Eric and Leigh Gibson, have already made over a dozen albums, but none are quite like the new Dan Auerbach produced Mockingbird.

The duo has received several awards throughout their long career, including International Bluegrass Music Association’s Entertainer of the Year, Song of the Year, Songwriter of the Year, and Album of the Year.

Their newest venture, Mockingbird, showcases an effortless blend of classic 70’s infused rock and timeless country, a modern twist on their traditional bluegrass sound, and harmonies that will keep you wishing for more

Track listing

  1. Travelin' Day 
  2. Cool Drink Of Water 
  3. Love The Land 
  4. Sweet Lucinda 
  5. Special One 
  6. Lay Your Body Down 
  7. So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes 
  8. Come Down 
  9. Everybody Hurts 
  10. I'm A Better Man 
  11. Not Gonna Be Tonight