Mirage (2CD)


Two CDs. Original album remastered, plus a disc of b-sides and rarities.



  1. Love In Store
  2. Can't Go Back
  3. That's Alright
  4. Book Of Love
  5. Gypsy
  6. Only Over You
  7. Empire State
  8. Straight Back
  9. Hold Me
  10. Oh Diane
  11. Eyes Of The World
  12. Wish You Were Here


1. Love In Store (Early Version)*
2. Suma’s Walk AKA Can’t Go Back (Outtake)*
3. That’s Alright (Alternate Take)*
4. Book Of Love (Early Version)*
5. Gypsy (Early Version)*
6. Only Over You (Alternate Version)*
7. Empire State (Early Version)*
8. If You Were My Love (Outtake)*
9. Hold Me (Early Version)*
10. Oh Diane (Early Version)*
11. Smile At You (Outtake)*
12. Goodbye Angel (Original Outtake)
13. Eyes Of The World (Alternate Early Version)*
14. Wish You Were Here (Alternate Version)*
15. Cool Water
16. Gypsy (Video Version)
17. Put A Candle In The Window (Run-Through)*
18. Teen Beat (Outtake)*
19. Blue Monday (Jam)*

*Previously Unissued