Only 1 left!

Midnight Highway (12" Vinyl)


Item: 12" Vinyl

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 24th March, 2017

Shipping date subject to change

Yes, Quinn Sullivan has packed a lot of extraordinary experience into the span of his decade-long career and that’s even more remarkable when you consider that he only turned 17 this spring.  Midnight Highway, produced by multiple GRAMMY® winner Tom Hambridge who also does double duty as Quinn’s studio and road drummer.  The album is yet another milestone in a pursuit that has seen Quinn jamming with kids music combo Toe Jam Puppet Band at the age of three, appearing on network television (Ellen, performing a Beatles-inspired version of “Twist and Shout”) when he was six and, at eight, being taken under the wing of blues legend Buddy Guy whose protégé he remains to this day.

The album was recorded primarily at Nashville’s prestigious Blackbird Studio with Quinn’s backing band including many of the same players who have recorded on the Buddy Guy albums that Hambridge has produced. These include bassist Michael Rhodes, guitarist Rob McNelley as well as Reese Wynans on keyboards, the latter a veteran of Stevie Ray Vaughan’s Double Trouble.  Producer/drummer Hambridge notes, “Quinn was anxious to make an album the way I make those Buddy Guy albums and he did, in fact, tear it up.  Quinn felt the mojo and he ‘brought it’ in a big way.”


  1. Something For Me
  2. Tell Me I'm Not Freaming
  3. Midnight Highway
  4. Crazy Into You
  5. Eyes For You
  6. Lifting Off
  7. She Gets Me
  8. Rocks (Bonus Track)
  9. Going
  10. Graveyard Stone (Bonus Track)
  11. Big Sky (Bonus Track)
  12. White My Guitar Gently Weeps
  13. Buffalo Nickel