Michael Bublé


"Michael Bublé" is the self-titled third studio album and major label debut album released by Canadian crooner Michael Bublé. The album, released in 2003, features the three singles: "How Can You Mend a Broken Heart", "Kissing A Fool" and "Sway".

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Fever
2. Moondance
3. Kissing A Fool
4. For Once In My Life
5. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
6. Summer Wind
7. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
10. Sway
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. Come Fly With Me
13. That's All