Sold Out

Loving The Alien (1983-1988) (11CD Box Set)


This product is sold out

Parlophone Records are proud to announce DAVID BOWIE ‘LOVING THE ALIEN (1983 – 1988)’ the fourth in a series of box sets spanning his career from 1969.

The follow-up to the awarding winning and critically acclaimed DAVID BOWIE ‘FIVE YEARS (1969 – 1973)’, DAVID BOWIE ‘WHO CAN I BE NOW? (1974 – 1976)’ and DAVID BOWIE ‘A NEW CAREER IN A NEW TOWN (1977 – 1982)’ will be released on 12th October.

  • 128 Page hardback book 
  • Let’s Dance (remastered) (1CD)
  • Serious Moonlight (Live ’83) (previously unreleased) (2CD)
  • Tonight (remastered) (1CD)
  • Never Let Me Down (remastered) (1CD)
  • Never Let Me Down 2018 (previously unreleased) (1CD)*
  • Glass Spider (Live Montreal ’87) (2CD)
  • Dance (1CD)*
  • Re:Call 4 (non-album singles, edits, single versions, b-sides and soundtrack music) (remastered) (2CD)*

* Exclusive to ‘Loving The Alien (1983-1988)’