Sold Out

Love Letter For Fire (CD)


This product is sold out

Love Letter for Fire is a collaborative album by American singer-songwriter Sam Beam, commonly known as Iron & Wine, and American singer-songwriter Jesca Hoop, released on April 15, 2016 on Sub Pop.

Track listing
"Welcome to Feeling"
"One Way to Pray"
"The Lamb You Lost"
"We Two Are a Moon"
"Midas Tongue"
"Know the Wild That Wants You"
"Every Songbird Says"
"Bright Lights and Goodbyes"
"Kiss Me Quick"
"Chalk It Up to Chi"
"Valley Clouds"
"Soft Place to Land"
"Sailor to Siren"