Sold Out

Live In Hollywood (CD)


This product is sold out

Linda Ronstadt released more than two dozen studio albums during a stellar career that has spanned more than five decades. Surprisingly, during all that time, the legendary singer never released a live album. That will finally change with an upcoming album that features amazing performances from a concert that Ronstadt recorded in 1980 for her acclaimed HBO television special.

LIVE IN HOLLYWOOD will be available on February 1 from Rhino on CD and LP

CD Track Listing:
1. “I Can’t Let Go” *
2. “It’s So Easy”
3. “Willin’” *
4. “Just One Look” *
5. “Blue Bayou”
6. “Faithless Love” *
7. “Hurt So Bad” *
8. “Poor Poor Pitiful Me”
9. “You’re No Good” *
10. “How Do I Make You” *
11. “Back In The U.S.A.” *
12. “Desperado” *

*previously unreleased