Live At The Rainbow '78 (Vinyl)

Brand: Foreigner

On April, 27 1978, Foreigner played a sold-out show at London’s celebrated Rainbow Theatre. Forty years later, the memorable performance by the original band has been restored from the original film reels, remixed and remastered for an unforgettable and highly collectible release. Now, after much anticipation, the audio of the ultimate live Foreigner performance is now available on vinyl as a double LP. ‘Live At The Rainbow’ includes hit singles ‘Feels Like The First Time’ and ‘Cold As Ice’ from their eponymous debut album, as well as tracks from their Double Vision album, ‘Hot Blooded” and “Double Vision’.

Release date: 19th July, 2019

Track listing

Side A
1. Long, Long Way From Home
2. I Need You
3. Woman Oh Woman

Side B
1. Hot Blooded
2. The Damage Is Done
3. Cold As Ice

Side C
1. Starrider
2. Double Vision
3. Feels Like The First Time

Side D
1. Fool For You Anyway
2. At War With The World
3. Headknocker