Live (3CD)


When Fleetwood Mac Released Their First Live Album In December 1980, It Captured The Legendary Band’s Most Iconic Lineup On Stage Demonstrating The Full Scope Of Their Collective, Creative Powers. Recorded Mostly During The World Tour For Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live Delivered A Double-Album’s Worth Of Exhilarating Performances That Included Massive Hits Like “Dreams” And “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” And “Don’t Stop.”

Back In April, Rhino Gave The Band’s Live Debut A Much-Deserved Encore With A New 3-CD/2-LP Collection. Following This Rhino Will Make The 3CD Available Separately As A Deluxe Edition, Featuring A Remastered Version Of The Original Release Plus More Than An Hour Of Unreleased Live Music Recorded Between 1977 And 1982.

Release date: 25th June, 2021


CD 1
1. Monday Morning
2. Say You Love Me
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Over & Over
6. Sara
7. Not That Funny
8. Never Going Back Again
9. Landslide

CD 2
1. Fireflies
2. Over My Head
3. Rhiannon
4. Don’t Let Me Down Again
5. One More Night
6. Go Your Own Way
7. Don’t Stop
8. I’m So Afraid
9. The Farmer’s Daughter

CD 3
1. Second Hand News
2. The Chain
3. Think About Me
4. What Makes You Think You’re The One
5. Gold Dust Woman
6. Brown Eyes
7. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
8. Angel
9. Hold Me
10. Tusk
11. You Make Loving Fun
12. Sisters Of The Moon
13. Songbird
14. Blue Letter
15. Fireflies (Remix - Long Version)