Listen (Deluxe CD)

David Guetta is set to release his new album Listen on November 21st. Featuring a wealth of exclusive new material and an eclectic array of collaborators, Listen will undoubtedly build on the remarkable success of his 2011 platinum selling album Nothing But The Beat, which reached #3 on the ARIA Album chart and #1 on the ARIA Dance Album chart. It also earned Guetta multiple awards including a Grammy, AMA and was widely credited as changing the landscape for electronic music world-wide.

o Following on from chart topping track Lovers On The Sun, David Guetta is about to shift the needle yet again with his new global lead single Dangerous, featuring once more the vocal talents of emergent new artist Sam Martin.
o Constantly touring and playing live to over 2 million people this year alone, 2014 has already seen Guetta play headline slots at some of the world's biggest festivals such as Tomorrowland, where he announced a Brazilian festival debut that sold out in just 3 hours, hold coveted residences in both Las Vegas @ XS and at Ushuaia and Pacha in Ibiza, headline the iTunes Festival in London and open BBC Radio 1's Ibiza Weekend. All this hard work has lead him having hit 57 million fans on Facebook.

CD 1
1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
3. No Money No Love (feat Elliphant 7 ms Dynamite)
4. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
9. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
11. Sun Goes Down (feat. Magic! & Sonny Wilson)
12. S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I'll Keep Loving You (feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)

CD 2
1. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
2. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
4. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]