Listen Again (2CD Deluxe)


David Guetta is set to release his repack of certified Gold album Listen titled Listen Again on November 27th. The reloaded Listen Again features all the hits including multi-Platinum selling singles Shot Me Down, Bad, Lovers On The Sun, Dangerous and Hey Mama ft. Nicki Minaj & Bebe Rexha as well as new single Bang My Head ft. Sia & Fetty Wap and fresh new tracks Clap Your Hands and Pelican.
Somewhat of a dream team, Guetta & Sia are no strangers to making hits together, with their 2011 8x Platinum ‘Titanium’ selling over half a million singles in Australia alone, while Fetty Wap’s 2015 debut album of the same name debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 album chart and singles continue to climb high up the Australian charts.


CD2: Listenin' (Continuous Album Mix)