“Let’s Rock” T-Shirt and CD Bundle


“Let’s Rock” T-Shirt and CD Bundle 

  • Let’s Rock Album Cover T-Shirt
  • Let’s Rock Standard CD
  • Let’s Rock Digital Album Download on release day

Release date: 28th June, 2019


  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me