Let's Dance (CD)


Let's Dance is the 15th studio album by David Bowie. It was originally released in April 1983, almost three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps).

Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, "Let's Dance", which reached No. 1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as "Modern Love" and "China Girl", which both reached No. 2 in the UK.

"China Girl" was a new version of a song which Bowie had co-written with Iggy Pop for the latter's 1977 album The Idiot.

Release date: 15th February 2019

Track listing
Modern Love (2018 Remastered Version)
China Girl (2018 Remastered Version)
Let's Dance (2018 Remaster)
Without You (2018 Remastered Version)
Ricochet (2018 Remaster)
Criminal World (2018 Remastered Version)
Cat People (Putting Out Fire) [2018 Remastered Version]
Shake It (2018 Remastered Version)