Let Me Fly (CD)


Item: CD

Mike + The Mechanics are Mike Rutherford, Andrew Roachford, Tim Howar, Gary Wallis, Luke Juby and Anthony Drennan. ‘Let Me Fly’ is the 8th studio album from the band and returns to the early Mechanics sound.


  1. Let Me Fly
  2. Are You Ready?
  3. Wonder
  4. The Best Is Yet To Come
  5. Save The World
  6. Don’t Know What Came over Me
  7. High Life
  8. The Letter
  9. Not Out of Love
  10. Love Left Over
  11. Ill Be There for You
  12. Save My Soul