Sold Out

Led Zeppelin (2014 Re-Issue Deluxe 12" Vinyl)


This product is sold out

o 3LP Deluxe re-issue of Led Zeppelin's first album, newly remastered by Jimmy Page, with an additional vinyl of previously unreleased companion audio on a 180-gram vinyl.
o Led Zeppelin are one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide. Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock 'n' roll history that, to this day, resonate with fans young and old around the globe.
o The Led Zeppelin legend began in January of 1969 with the group's eponymous debut. From the opening salvo of Good Times Bad Times, on through to Babe I'm Gonna Leave You, Communication Breakdown, and Dazed And Confused, the album introduced the band's unmistakable sound and left an indelible mark on the music landscape.
o The companion audio for Led Zeppelin features a previously unreleased performance recorded on October 10, 1969 at the Olympia Theatre in Paris. The nine-song set features seven tracks from the album, including an epic 15-minute version of Dazed And Confused, as well as Heartbreaker and Moby Dick, which would debut on Led Zeppelin II later that month.

LP 1 Side 1
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
3. You Shook Me
4. Dazed And Confused
Side 2
1. Your Time Is Gonna Come
2. Black Mountain Side
3. Communication Breakdown
4. I Can't Quit You Baby
5. How Many More Times
LP 2 Side 1
1. Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown (Live in Paris, 1969)
2. You Shook Me (Live in Paris, 1969)
Side 2
1. Heartbreaker (Live in Paris, 1969)
2. Dazed And Confused (Live in Paris, 1969)
LP 3 side 1
1. White Summer/Black Mountain Side (Live in Paris, 1969)
2. Moby Dick (Live in Paris, 1969)
Side 2
1. I Can't Quit You Baby (Live in Paris, 1969)
2. How Many More Times (Live in Paris, 1969)