Latest Record Project Volume 1 (Vinyl)


Van Morrison's status as an artist of integrity and distinction is self-evident: his reputation precedes him. For the release of his 42nd studio album, Latest Record Project Volume 1, there is a real ambition to make a difference by engaging new ears, eyes and minds to the project.

A rapid evolution of the marketing mix provides us with energy for fresh perspective to illuminate the classic and timeless quality of the most important element throughout - the music itself: Thank God For The Blues.

Release date: 7th May, 2021


1. Latest Record Project
2. Where Have All the Rebels Gone?
3. Psychoanalysts' Ball
4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
5. Tried to Do the Right Thing
6. The Long Con
7. Thank God for the Blues
8. Big Lie
9. A Few Bars Early
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Only a Song
12. Diabolic Pressure
13. Deadbeat Saturday Night
14. Blue Funk
15. Double Agent
16. Double Bind
17. Love Should Come With A Warning
18. Breaking The Spell
19. Up County Down
20. Duper's Delight
21. My Time After a While
22. He's Not the Kingpin
23. Mistaken Identity
24. Stop Bitching, Do Something
25. Western Man
26. They Own the Media
27. Why Are You on Facebook?
28. Jealousy