Last Young Renegade (White Vinyl)


All Time Low Last Young Renegade (White Vinyl)

Last Young Renegade is the seventh studio album by American pop-punk band All Time Low. 

Release date: 3rd December, 2021


1. Last Young Renegade
2. Drugs & Candy
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Good Times
5. Nice2KnoU
6. Life of the Party
7. Nightmares
8. Dark Side of Your Room
9. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
10. Afterglow