Sold Out

Lance Ferguson Presents Raw Material: The Originals (Vinyl)


This product is sold out


Side A

  1. Make Up Your Mind (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Voyage To The Future
  3. Fly By Wire
  4. Love Disguise (feat. Fallon Willams)

Side B

  1. 2+1 (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Peuple De La Nuit
  3. Somebody To Hold (feat. Kylie Auldist)
  4. Yoshiko's Theme
  5. Spiral

NOTE: Album is released on 4th August 2017. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after July 28th risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.