Lalalalovesongs (Vinyl)

Brand: Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz – American guitarist, singer and songwriter – has cultivated a large following with his laid-back, melodic pop that stylistically nods towards folk, jam band music, hip-hop and soft rock. Since the release of his 2002 debut studio album, Waiting for My Rocket to Come, Mraz has won multiple Grammy Awards and earned Platinum and Multi-Platinum certifications in over 20 countries, while touring North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East and parts of Africa.

"I'm Yours," which leads off this collection, is Mraz's career-defining smash. "I Won't Give Up", "Lucky" , "Have It All", "Love Someone" and many more of his most popular tracks are also included in this set.

Release date: February 11th, 2022

LP Side A (22:09)
1. I'm Yours (4:02)
2. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) [3:11]
3. I Won't Give Up (4:00)
4. You and I Both (3:40)
5. The Woman I Love (3:11)
6. Let’s See What the Night Can Do (4:05)

LP Side B (21:52)
7. Have It All (3:46)
8. Love Someone (4:17)
9. Sleeping to Dream (3:42)
10. I'm Coming Over (4:29)
11. A Beautiful Mess (5:38)