Sold Out

Lady Like (CD)


This product is sold out

With an impressive career-total of over 130 million global streams to date already, Warner Music Nashville/Atlantic Records breakout Ingrid Andress is sharing the exciting news that her highly anticipated major label debut album, Lady Like, will be available everywhere on March 27th. Featuring the title-track she performed on Late Night with Seth Meyers shortly following its release, the album will also include her nearly Top 10 country radio single “More Hearts Than Mine.” The poignant ballad, which she performed on NBC’s TODAY, made history as the only debut from a solo-female to crack the Country Airplay Top 20 in 2019.

Track listing

1. Bad Advice
2. Both
3. We're Not Friends
4. The Stranger
5. Anything But Love
6. More Hearts Than Mine
7. Life of the Party
8. Lady Like