Brand: The Corrs

Item: CD

The Corrs are back and pleased to announce their wonderful new album, Jupiter Calling. Produced by T-Bone Burnett, the album will be released on November 10 on East West Records, and is available now for pre-order.

Jupiter Calling full tracklisting:

  1. Son of Solomon
  2. Chasing Shadows
  3. Bulletproof Love
  4. Road To Eden
  5. Butter Flutter
  6. SOS
  7. Dear Life
  8. No Go Baby
  9. Hit My Ground Running
  10. Live Before I Die
  11. Season Of Our Love
  12. A Love Divine
  13. The Sun And The Moon