Sold Out

Jagged Little Pill (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Jagged Little Pill is the third studio album, and international debut, by Canadian singer Alanis Morissette, released on June 13, 1995.

Track listing
A1 All I Really Want 4:45
A2 You Oughta Know 4:09
A3 Perfect 3:08
A4 Hand In My Pocket 3:41
A5 Right Through You 2:56
A6 Forgiven 5:00
B1 You Learn 3:59
B2 Head Over Feet 4:27
B3 Mary Jane 4:40
B4 Ironic 3:49
B5 Not The Doctor 3:47
B6 Wake Up 4:53