Invasion of Privacy (Digital Album)

Brand: Cardi B
Now available, download Cardi's highly anticipated debut album, Invasion of Privacy, featuring "Bodak Yellow", "Bartier Cardi", "Be Careful", and more!
  1. Get Up 10
  2. Drip feat. Migos
  3. Bickenhead
  4. Bodak Yellow
  5. Be Careful
  6. Best Life feat. Chance The Rapper
  7. I Like It (Cardi B, Bad Bunny &J Balvin)
  8. Ring feat. Kehlani
  9. Money Bag
  10. Bartier Cardi feat. 21 Savage
  11. She Bad (Cardi B & YG)
  12. Thru Your Phone
  13.  I Do feat. SZA
Explicit content.