Into The Dirt


'Into The Dirt' is the anticipated new EP from the Pierce Brothers! 

'Into The Dirt' was produced and recorded by Jan Skubiszewski (Dan Sultan, John Butler Trio, Daniel Merriweather) at the Way of the Eagle studios. 

The EP features four original recordings, including first single "Overdose." The EP also includes two live tracks recorded at Amsterdam Kookt.

Track listing
Mama Please
Black Dog
229 (live)
White Whale (live)