Sold Out

In Symphony (CD)


This product is sold out

  • Albert Hammond has co-written songs that have been nominated for an Oscar, Golden Globe, Grammy and has also won an Emmy Award for the song “One Moment in Time”.
  • In Symphony showcases Hammonds best known tracks and also features ‘a couple of surprises’ in this re-recorded and remastered edition.  


  1. It Never Rains In Southern California   
  2. I'm A Train   
  3. When I Need You
  4. Give A Little Love   
  5. Alejate
  6. To All The Girls I Loved Before
  7. Estrellita   
  8. When You Tell Me That You Love Me / One Moment In Time (Medley)
  9. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now   
  10. Don't Turn Around   
  11. The Free Electric Band   
  12. The Air That I Breathe