Sold Out

In A Safe Place


This product is sold out

In a Safe Place is an album by The Album Leaf, released in 2004. Recorded in Sigur Rós' Sundlaugin studios, it features collaborations in the recording from Sigur Rós' members and quartet Amiina.

Track listing
"On Your Way"
"The Outer Banks"
"Over the Pond"
"Another Day (Revised)"
"Eastern Glow"
"Moss Mountain Town"