Sold Out

If I'm Honest (CD)


This product is sold out

Featuring the #1 single Came Here To Forget debuting at No. 1 on the iTunes USA Chart. The track is the first single off his forthcoming 12th studio album, If I’m Honest, set to release on Warner Bros. Records May 20. Featuring Gwen Stefani & The Oakridge Boys.

“This is the most excited I’ve been about a new album since the release of my second record,” said Shelton 

“I’ve had a lot of music over the years,” he continued, “but I don’t think I’ve ever had a song before that’s such a direct look into my life.” Written by Craig Wiseman and Deric Ruttan, Came Here To Forget is an intimate snapshot of a couple’s encounter at a bar.


  1. Straight Outta Cold Beer
  2. She's Got a Way With Words
  3. Bet You Still Think About Me
  4. Everytime I HearThat Song
  5. Came Here To Forget
  6. Every Goodbye
  7. It Ain't Easy
  8. A Guy With A Girl
  9. Go Ahead And Break My Heart
  10. Friends
  11. One Night Girl
  12. Doing It To Country Songs
  13. Green
  14. You Can't Make This Up
  15. Savior's Shadow