Sold Out

I'm With You (Australian Tour Edition)


This product is sold out

I'm with You is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Track listing
"Monarchy of Roses"
"Factory of Faith"
"Brendan's Death Song"
"Annie Wants a Baby"
"Look Around"
"The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
"Did I Let You Know"
"Goodbye Hooray"
"Happiness Loves Company"
"Police Station"
"Even You Brutus?"
"Meet Me at the Corner"
"Dance, Dance, Dance"

Bonus Disc:
"Strange Man"
"Long Progression"
"Magpies on Fire"
"Victorian Machinery"
"Never Is a Long Time"
"Love of Your Life"
"The Sunset Sleeps"
"Hometown Gypsy"