Sold Out

I Cry When I Laugh (CD)


This product is sold out

Following the success of her latest hit single, "Hold My Hand," British singer-songwriter Jess Glynne releases her debut album, 'I Cry When I Laugh.'

The album features 5 hit singles; her new single "Don't Be So Hard On Yourself," "Rather Be" (with Clean Bandit), "Hold My Hand," "Real Love," and "Not Letting Go" (With Tinie Tempah).

Track listing

  1. Gave Me Something
  2. Hold My Hand
  3. Ain't Got Far To Go
  4. Take Me Home
  5. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  6. No Rights No Wrongs
  7. You Can Find Me
  8. My Love (Acoustic)
  9. Rather Be (Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne)
  10. Saddest Vanilla (feat. Emeli Sande)
  11. Why Me
  12. Real Love (Jess Glynne & Clean Bandit)
  13. Not Letting Go (Tinie Tempah ft. Jess Glynne)